Results of Annual Business Meeting

At the Annual Meeting of the District Council on May 5, the following people were elected to district office:

Bonne Stroman District Governor
Dean Lampman Lt. Governor Education and Training
Marylee Mims Lt. Governor Marketing
Division Governors:
Mike Kinser Division A
Tisha Randle Division B
Greg Pick Division C
Chuck Mencke Division D
Amelinda Salas Division E
Kathy Brewer Division F

You may see their pictures here. See more information about the trio and division governors.

The 2012-2013 Proposed Alignment was also approved.

Jodie Sanders
News Editor