Special Recognition Awards 2016-2017

Every year D25 recognizes outstanding service and leadership through Special Recognition Awards given at the Awards Banquet.

These Toastmasters are celebrated in perpetuity on the D25 website in our Hall of Fame.

District Director’s Service Award

Daniel Baumgartner

GoldenTriangle Toastmasters Club

Daniel’s Thanks

Experience Excellence

(District Director Focus Award)

Janet Bates

BNSF Toastmasters Club

Area Director of the Year

Susan Thompson

MidCities Achievers, Executive Leadership, Out On The Town


Division Director of the Year

Pam Benjamin

IrvingToastmasters Club, Highway to Excellence

Toastmaster of the Year

Les Condit

Savvy Sayers, Swesters Toastmasters