Results of Annual Business Meeting

Home / Conferences / 2014 Spring Conference / Results of Annual Business Meeting

At the Annual Meeting of the District Council on May 3, the following people were elected to district office:
Marylee Mims
District Governor
Cindy Hinckley
Lt. Governor Education and Training
Jodie Sanders
Lt. Governor Marketing
Division Governors:
Karen Hagar
Division A
Duane Fontenot
Division B
Sonia Leza
Division C
Felicia Christian
Division D
Rucha Jani
Division E
John Bergs
Division F
You may see their pictures here.

The 2014-2015 Proposed Alignment was also adopted.

Sandra Price
News Editor