Above and Beyond

Home / Conferences / 2014 Spring Conference / Above and Beyond

District 25 Outstanding Club Officer Awards for July 1, 2013 -December 31, 2013.

Outstanding Club President – Karen Hagar, Fighter Enterprise
Outstanding VP-Education – Michael Hagin, TCU Toastmasters
Outstanding VP-Membership – Chloe Sarno, Lake Vista Toastmasters
Outstanding VP-Public Relations – Jeff Wright, Top of Texas
Outstanding Secretary – Bill Erwin, Tarrant County Toastmasters
Outstanding Treasurer – Megan Rahn, Siemens Arlington/Grand Prairie
Outstanding Sergeant at Arms – Sonia Leonard, Southlake