DTM Ceremony – Twenty!

DTM Ceremony – Twenty!

By Allan Pickering, DTM, DTM Co-Chair Summit

The World-Famous District 25 Distinguished Toastmaster Ceremony is nearly here! Please attend the Ceremony at 6:30 pm on November 10th at the Norris Center in vibrant downtown Fort Worth. Our DTM Ceremony is an elegant celebration of your fellow Toastmasters’ achievement of their DTM.

Please do them the honor of your presence to congratulate our twenty participants this fall. There is a dinner and a keynote address by the incomparable Susan Gardner, Past District 50 District Governor. Following that inspiration, we will honor the DTM candidates in a medallion-adornment and candle-lighting ceremony. You will hear from each one of them as they accept the achievement.

It is a touching evening – I have known Toastmasters that chose to devote themselves to achieving the same rank just by witnessing this event.

Here are members that will be honored.

Wendy Alston Ricky Landerman
Michael Battaglino Jack Landry
Robert Beideck Nora Loyd
Steve Bomar Andrew Machen
Bindumadhavi Chintha Robert Madera
Marcia Courson Timothy O’Conner
Jyothi Eppalapalli Kelly Pelkey
Mary Concepcion Girodano Laura Stewart
Andrew Gregg Susan Thompson
Mady Killfoil Joyce Trimble