Meet Your New Leadership Team

Home / Conferences / 2013 Spring conference / Meet Your New Leadership Team

Saturday evening, May 4, at the District 25 Spring Conference, the newly elected officers were installed by International Director David McCallister.

Bonne, Dean, Marylee and Cindy

Leading the team is District Governor-Elect Dean Lampman, DTM. Dean’s current title is Lt. Governor Education and Training. He has also served as Contest Quality Chair and Area 62 Governor. Dean was honored with the award for 2009-10 Area Governor of the Year. He is a member of Public Health Speakers 1061347.

Elected to the position of Lt. Governor Education and Training is Marylee Mims, DTM. Marylee is currently the Lt. Governor Marketing. Her accomplishments include serving as Fall 2011 Conference Chair and earning the title 2010-11 Area Governor of the Year. Her home club is Southlake Club 4987.

Rounding out the senior leadership is Lt. Governor Marketing-Elect Cindy Hinckley, DTM. She was the Fall 2012 Conference Chair and has served as Contest Quality Chair, Division Governor and Area Governor. Her home club is Savvy Sayers Club 1082792.

Dean, Marylee and Cindy are committed to leading the district to Distinguished status in 2013-14.