And the Winner Is . . .

2011-2012 District 25 Annual Award Winners

The Awards Banquet for 2011-2012 was held on Saturday, August 25, 2012 at the Ashton Depot. It was a lovely evening of celebration, fellowship and just plain fun.

Details of those individuals and clubs receiving recognition can be found on the District 25 Hall of Fame. The highlight of the evening was the presentation of the District 25 Annual Awards.

Area Governor of the Year
Kathy Brewer, Area 65
Dr. Curtis Trent Service Award
Mary Walker
Division Governor of the Year
Verna Jacobs, Division C
Let It Shine Award
Amelinda Salas
Rookie of the Year
Manhal Shukayr
Toastmaster of the Year
Jodie Sanders

Congratulations to all!

Diana Patton, DTM
Immediate Past District Governor, District 25


By Julie Cosgrove