Welcome, Sprint Speakers!

The Sprint Speakers were presented with their charter on Thursday, April 26.

Mentors Jay Mayfield of Keller Communicators and Wayne Sekerke of FAA Toastmasters were present, along with District Governor Diana Patton.

The club meets at noon on Thursdays at 4701 Mercantile Dr., Fort Worth, Texas, 76137. They are club number 2380045!


By Jodie Sanders