Welcome, UTA Toastmasters!

District 25’s newest club, UTA Toastmasters # 2082160,
received their charter on September 29, 2011.
Club officers are:

Deepak Silwal,
Timothy Baker, VP Education
Shalaka Sanil,
VP Membership
Tyler Peschka,
VP Public Relations
Powers Bilodeau,
Kofolo Yeo,
Sumiya Choudhury,
Sergeant at Arms

The club meets at 3 pm on Tuesdays in Room 101 of the UTA Campus Honors College Bldg, 600 S. West St, Arlington. For membership eligibility criteria and other information, email the club at utatoastmasters@gmail.com.